Gap Analysis

20120611-222108.jpg

I took this on a subway platform somewhere in New York. Don’t remember where. Feels like something I could hang up in a home office. Could inspire me to either fill in blanks, or just encourage the birth of a new one. Could be a personalized daily glass-half-empty question to myself, to gauge my creativity levels.

There are always gaps I am trying to mind. Recently it was called to my attention that I have two tiny spaces between two of the same pairs of teeth on either side of my mouth. The distance between me and those around me is another gap I feel hyper-aware of.

Gap analysis is a core component of content strategy…I now feel qualified to classify myself as “experienced with gap analysis.”

Leave a Reply

