Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

I will go with “Edit”, thank you.

Today I begin a new journey, on sort of stale terrain: a blog. I started a blog a few times before and they collapsed after a few posts. I didn’t really know what I wanted the “theme” to be, or how personal I wanted to get, or what the point was really. Also I sort of went nuts and cracked under the pressure. More on that later. Here I am again. Back on the saddle.

I would like to channel the following people as I write my blog posts:

Fran Leibowitz.

Yeah, she’s enough of an inspiration. To Fran!

Yeah, just Fran.

Leave a Reply

